Stirling Council

Stirling Council provides houses and flats in the Stirling Council area. Split into two areas, Wallace Team serves the rural areas, towns and villages to the West and North of Stirling, Raploch, Cornton, Dunblane, Bridge of Allan, Causewayhead, Stirling Town, Braehead and Broomridge, the team is responsible for 2,858 properties. The Bruce Team serves St Ninians, Bannockburn, Fallin, Plean, Throsk, Cambusbarron and Cowie. The team is responsible for 2,770 properties.


Stirling Council


14-20 Pitt Terrace

Stirling, FK8 2ET

Tel: 0845 277 7000

Video transcript:


Share this